My Store:
Change Store
Close

Store Locator

We have stores located right across Australia, find your closest store...

    Our Stores and Distribution Centres (DC)

    Queensland

    Yatala (Head Office & DC) 1 Arthur Dixon Court QLD Yatala 4207 P: 07 3441 5800 E: yatala@rewardh.com.au
    East Brisbane (Store) 125 Wellington Road QLD East Brisbane 4169 P: 07 3037 1700 E: eastbrisbane@rewardh.com.au
    Toowoomba (Store) Unit 5 12 Prescott Street QLD Toowoomba 4350 P: 07 4571 4500 E: toowoomba@rewardh.com.au
    Townsville (Store & DC) 97 Ingham Road QLD Townsville 4810 P: 07 4721 8314 E: townsville@rewardh.com.au
    Mackay (Store & DC) 13 Victoria Street QLD Mackay 4740 P: 07 4940 0600 E: mackay@rewardh.com.au
    Cairns (Store & DC) 54 Comport Street QLD Portsmith 4870 P: 07 4245 8150 E: cairns@rewardh.com.au
    Airlie Beach (Store & DC) Lot 1 Dronley Place QLD Cannonvale 4802 P: 07 4846 9550 E: airliebeach@rewardh.com.au

    New South Wales

    Newcastle (Store & DC) Unit 4/52 Young Road NSW Lambton 2299 P: 02 4064 3550 E: newcastle@rewardh.com.au
    Camperdown (Store) 193 Parramatta Road NSW Camperdown 2050 P: 02 9105 9300 E: camperdown@rewardh.com.au
    Dubbo (Store & DC) Unit 5 55 Wheelers Lane NSW Dubbo 2830 P: 02 5852 6550 E: dubbo@rewardh.com.au
    Tamworth (Store & DC) 42 Barnes Street NSW Tamworth 2340 P: 02 5778 2400 E: tamworth@rewardh.com.au

    Victoria

    South Melbourne (Showroom) 208 York Street VIC South Melbourne 3205 P: 03 9368 2444 E: southmelbourne@rewardh.com.au
    Melbourne (DC) 9 Paraweena Drive VIC Truganina 3029 P: 03 9368 2400 E: melbourne@rewardh.com.au
    Geelong (Store) 10-12 Gordon Avenue VIC Geelong West 3218 P: 03 5247 5500 E: geelong@rewardh.com.au

    South Australia

    Adelaide (Store & DC) 21 George Street Thebarton SA Adelaide 5031 P: 08 8444 4900 E: adelaide@rewardh.com.au

    Tasmania

    Devonport (Store) 7 Victoria Parade TAS Devonport 7310 P: 03 6422 9400 E: devonport@rewardh.com.au
    Hobart (Store & DC) 28a Warwick St TAS North Hobart 7000 P: 03 6213 4700 E: hobart@rewardh.com.au
    Launceston (Store & DC) 3-5 Merino Street TAS Kings Meadows 7249 P: 03 6327 8900 E: launceston@rewardh.com.au

    Western Australia

    Perth (Store) 306 Newcastle Street WA Northbridge 6003 P: 08 9428 0200 E: perthstore@rewardh.com.au
    Canning Vale (DC) 8 Tacoma Circuit WA Canning Vale 6155 P: 08 9428 1000 E: perth@rewardh.com.au

    Northern Territory

    Darwin (Store) 81 McMinn Street NT Darwin 0800 P: 08 8936 9150 E: darwinstore@rewardh.com.au
    Winnellie (DC) 26 Menmuir Street NT Winnellie 0820 P: 08 8981 6488 E: darwin@rewardh.com.au