Store Locator

We have stores located right across Australia, find your closest store...

PLEASE NOTE: Due to COVID-19 we have made some changes to our store opening hours. Although every effort is taken to make sure store details are correctly listed, we suggest calling your local store to confirm their opening hours prior to visiting the store.

    Our Stores and Distribution Centres (DC)

    Queensland
    Yatala (Head Office & DC) 1 Arthur Dixon Court QLD Yatala 4207 P: 07 3441 5800 E: yatala@rewardh.com.au
    East Brisbane (Store) 125 Wellington Road QLD East Brisbane 4169 P: 07 3217 4099 E: eastbrisbane@rewardh.com.au
    Toowoomba (Store) Unit 5 12 Prescott Street QLD Toowoomba 4350 P: 07 4638 1260 E: toowoomba@rewardh.com.au
    Townsville (Store & DC) 97 Ingham Road QLD Townsville 4810 P: 07 4721 8314 E: townsville@rewardh.com.au
    Mackay (Store & DC) 13 Victoria Street QLD Mackay 4740 P: 07 4940 0600 E: mackay@rewardh.com.au
    Cairns (Store & DC) 54 Comport Street QLD Portsmith 4870 P: 07 4035 1199 E: cairns@rewardh.com.au
    Airlie Beach (Store & DC) Lot 1 Dronley Place QLD Cannonvale 4802 P: 07 4946 1466 E: airliebeach@rewardh.com.au
    New South Wales
    Sydney 3/83 Derby Street NSW Silverwater 2128 P: 02 8717 6600 E: sydney@rewardh.com.au
    Newcastle (Store & DC) Unit 4/52 Young Road NSW Lambton 2299 P: 02 4952 1155 E: newcastle@rewardh.com.au
    Camperdown (Store) 193 Parramatta Road NSW Camperdown 2050 P: 02 9516 1236 E: camperdown@rewardh.com.au
    Dubbo (Store & DC) Unit 5 55 Wheelers Lane NSW Dubbo 2830 P: 02 6884 6711 E: dubbo@rewardh.com.au
    Tamworth (Store & DC) 42 Barnes Street NSW Tamworth 2340 P: 02 6762 2844 E: tamworth@rewardh.com.au
    Victoria
    Melbourne (DC) 9 Paraweena Drive VIC Truganina 3029 P: 03 9368 2400 E: melbourne@rewardh.com.au
    Geelong (Store) 10-12 Gordon Avenue VIC Geelong West 3218 P: 03 5222 1458 E: geelong@rewardh.com.au
    South Australia
    Adelaide (Store & DC) 21 George Street Thebarton SA Adelaide 5031 P: 08 8444 4900 E: adelaide@rewardh.com.au
    Tasmania
    Devonport Tas Hotel and Catering (Store) 7 Victoria Parade TAS Devonport 7310 P: (03) 6423 4222 E: devonport@tashotel.com.au
    Hobart Tas Hotel and Catering (Store & DC) 28a Warwick St TAS North Hobart 7000 P: (03) 6231-2055 E: hobart@tashotel.com.au
    Launceston Tas Hotel and Catering (Store & DC) 3-5 Merino Street TAS Kings Meadows 7249 P: (03) 6344 5588 E: office@tashotel.com.au
    Western Australia
    Perth (Store) 306 Newcastle Street WA Northbridge 6003 P: 08 9428 0200 E: perthstore@rewardh.com.au
    Canning Vale (DC) 8 Tacoma Circuit WA Canning Vale 6155 P: 08 9428 1000 E: perth@rewardh.com.au
    Northern Territory
    Darwin (Store) 81 McMinn Street NT Darwin 0800 P: 08 8981 6488 E: darwinstore@rewardh.com.au
    Winnellie (DC) 26 Menmuir Street NT Winnellie 0820 P: 08 8981 6488 E: darwin@rewardh.com.au